Saturday, September 25, 2021

When is the Joshua vs Usyk Fight ?

Joshua vs Usyk: Date and time



The 12-round heavyweight title fight will take place at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium TONIGHT Saturday, September 25, 2021. The fight card will begin at 7 pm UK time ( 2 pm E.T. USA) and the main action should start around 10:30 pm UK time (5:30 pm E.T. time USA). The fight is for Joshua’s WBA (Super), IBF, WBO, and IBO heavyweight titles.

No comments:

Post a Comment