Saturday, September 25, 2021

Where to watch Joshua vs Usyk

How to watch Joshus vs Usyk



There are a few different options to watch the fight today for for Joshua’s WBA (Super), IBF, WBO, and IBO heavyweight titles.

If you are in the UK you can watch if via Sky sports and It will cost £24.95, with the full undercard and main event shown on Sky Sports Box Office here and  is also available on BT TV – tune to channel 496 or by searching for the event in the BT Player. You can also watch it via Sky Sports live stream on a mobile, tablet, or computer for the same price here.

You can also watch it on DAZN here and its $19.99/month for the subscription.


When is the Joshua vs Usyk Fight ?

Joshua vs Usyk: Date and time



The 12-round heavyweight title fight will take place at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium TONIGHT Saturday, September 25, 2021. The fight card will begin at 7 pm UK time ( 2 pm E.T. USA) and the main action should start around 10:30 pm UK time (5:30 pm E.T. time USA). The fight is for Joshua’s WBA (Super), IBF, WBO, and IBO heavyweight titles.

Anthony Joshua And Oleksandr Usyk Pick Their Gloves

Video of Anthony Joshua And Oleksandr Usyk Picking Their Gloves ahead of their heacvyeight championship fight today.



Friday, September 24, 2021

Joshua Usyk Weigh-In

 Today was the weigh  in for the heavyweight championship fight between the champion Anthony Joshua and former cruiserweight champion and # 1 challenger Oleksandr Usyk that happens tomorrow night . Usyk weighed in at 15st 11lbs (221 lbs) while Joshua weighed in at 17st 2lbs (240 lbs).


Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk Weigh In



Thursday, September 23, 2021

Joshua Usyk Final Press Conference

This is the final press conference video for the upcoming heavweight championship between the champion Anthony Joshua and former undisputed cruiserweight champion Oleksandr Usyk this Saturday.

Anthony Joshua and Oleksandr Usyk's FINAL Presser